Women's League

Division One

Bournemouth Manor Ladies
Bournemouth Poppies Ladies
Cobham Ladies
Dorchester Town Ladies
Longfleet Ladies
Poole Town Ladies Reserves
Ridgeway Ladies
Sherborne Town Ladies
Springbourne Ladies
Weymouth Ladies
Wimborne Town Ladies
11 Teams

Ladies Development

Bournemouth Electric Ladies
Longfleet Ladies Development
Poole Borough Women's
Poole Town Ladies 3rd Team
Portland Panthers Women
Ridgeway Ladies Development
Shaftesbury Reserves Ladies
Swanage Town & Herston Women's
Weymouth Ladies Development
9 Teams